Home
  Qui sommes-nous?
  La Bulgarie
  Les Hôtels
  Les Excursions
  Les Divertissements
  Inscription
  Contactez nous


Mode de paiement:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: SUR LES PAS DE DYONISSII TOUR DES CAVES



Retour vers toutes les excursions

     

Description détaillée: SUR LES PAS DE DYONISSII TOUR DES CAVES

HUIT JOURS, SEPT NUITS

1 ère JOURNEE: Arrivée a SOFIA.Transfert jusqu' à l 'hôtel.Dîner, coucher.

2 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner ,départ pour le village de BANIA - on visite la cave "La Vallée de rose",connue pour sa Collection Royale de vins bulgares. En suivant le chemin on visite la ville de KOPRIVCHTITSA, dont le passé historique est lié au joug turc.Ses ruelles, ponts de pierre et maisons décorées de façon pittoresque y créent une athmosphère irrésistible. Dans la salle de dégustation n°1 de la Cave "La vallée de rose" du village de BANIA on goûte des vins de La Collection Royale dans l'ambiance unique du Palais du roi BORIS III. Départ pour TROÏAN, ville de métiers, située sur les deux rives de la rivière BELI OSAM. Dîner. Coucher.

3 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour l'un des plus grands monastères bulgares, celui de TROÏAN. Il est fondé à la fin du 16 ème siècle et est remarquable par son architecture, ses fresques et sculptures sur bois, oeuvres d'un des plus grands peintres de la Renaissance Bulgare - ZAHARI ZOGRAF.Déjeuner. Départ pour SUHINDOL n°2. En plus de la dégustation de vins bulgares sélectionnés,les touristes peuvent voir Le Musée du Vin.Départ pour VELIKO TIRNOVO.Hébergement à l'hôtel. Dîner .Visite du spectacle "Son et Lumière".Coucher.

4 ème JOURNEE: Visite des curiosités de VELIKO TIRNOVO.La Capitale Bulgare du Moyen Age est située d'une façon pittoresque autour des méandres de la rivière IANTRA. A l'époque du Deuxième Royaume Bulgare, la ville atteint son plein épanouissement et devient Centre Politique,Culturel et Spirituel de la Bulgarie.L'image de VELIKO TIRNOVO est spécifique en raison de l'architecture typique de ses édifices du 18 ème et 19 ème siècles, situés d'une façon amphithéâtrale sur les collines de IANTRA.On visite ensuite une des cités les plus appréciées : ARBANASSI, avec son style architectural caractéristique et ses maisons,monastères et églises bien conservés du 16 ème et 17 ème siècles.Déjeuner. Départ pour La Cave "OSMAR" n°3 qui a hérité des traditions des viticulteurs bulgares,il y a plus de 150 ans.Située dans la cité "OSMAR",elle se trouve à proximité de l'ancienne Capitale Bulgare PRESLAV.On y propose la dégustation de vins bulgares et d'eaux de vie de bonnes marques. Coucher dans la ville de CHOUMEN.

5 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner.Départ pour PLOVDIV.Visite de la salle de dégustation SOUNGOURLARE n°4 . Dégustation de vins doux et " élégants" ,riches en arômes. Temps libre à SLIVEN.Départ pour la cave à vins "EDOUARDO MIROLIO" dans le village ELENOVO n°5 .Dégustation de vins ,créés d'après la technologie française, avec arôme, densité et goût uniques.Coucher à PLOVDIV.

6 eme JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner.Promenade à PLOVDIV, la deuxième grande ville bulgare. Fondée à l'emplacement du site préhistorique du 2 ème millénaire av.j.c.la ville est située de façon pittoresque sur les deux rives de la rivière MARITSA.L'ancienne ville, avec ses maisons décorées, est un musée d'architecture en plein air, qui crée une atmosphère irrésisstible. A 6 km de la ville se trouve le village BRESTOVITSA avec sa cave "TODOROV" n°6 . Les touristes y goûtent 5 sortes de vins bulgares sélectionnés.Déjeuner.Départ pour MELNIK, la plus petite ville de BULGARIE, déclarée résèrve architechturale. Une des maisons typiques dans la ville: KORDOPOULOVA, est la plus grande maison du Moyen Age, construite en 1754. On est ébloui par les tonneaux gigantesques creusés dans les rochers où le vin vieillit et acquiert ses qualités uniques. Le soir , dans la cave du village HARSOVO n°7, à côté de MELNIK, on goûte des vins sélectionnés de cette région de viticulture.On dit que le vin de MELNIK est tellement dense "qu'on peut le porter dans un mouchoir". Coucher.

7 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner.Départ pour Le Monastère de RILA. Fondé au 10 ème siècle par le moine St IVAN RILSKI ,il devient centre de culture et d'instruction au Moyen Age. Il contient les icônes des plus célèbres peintres du 18 ème et du 19-ème siècles.Dans le musée est présentée une des plus riches collections de monnaies d'or et d'argent, d'armes et de vases sacrés.Départ pour SOFIA.Déjeuner.Tour à pied des monuments historiques au centre de la capitale.SOFIA est une des plus anciennes villes d'EUROPE, fondée il y a plus de 5 millénaires. Pendant la promenade dans le centre historique, on visite La Rotonde"St Georges" et La Cathédrale ALEXANDRE NEVSKI.Dîner.Coucher.

8 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner.Transfert jusqu'à l'aéroport et départ de BULGARIE.


Durée: 8 jours
Période: Janvier-Décembre
Dates: à demande
Prix individuel:
Détails:

Le prix dépend du nombre des touristes dans le groupe:

2-5 pers.
6-15 pers.
Plus de 15 pers.

Coût supplémentaire pour une chambre individuelle.

Enfants de 1 à 12 ans - 70% du prix d'adulte.

Le prix comprend:
Transfert - aéroport- hôtel- aéroport. Voyage en bus -euroclasse,climatisation,vidéo; 2 nuits HB à l'hôtel 4 ét.à SOFIA,1 nuit HB à l'hôtel 3 ét. à TROÏAN;1 nuit HB à l'hôtel 4 ét.à VELIKO TIRNOVO;1 BB à l'hôtel 3 ét.à CHOUMEN;1 nuit HB à l'hôtel 4 ét. à PLOVDIV; 1 BB à l'hôtel 3 ét.à MELNIK; 7 dégustations et 3 déjeuners ; entrées de tous les musées indiqués dans le programme;Spectacle"Son et Lumière";Service du Guide.


Plus d'information

Pour une information plus détaillée de nos excursions et des opinions de nos clients, déjà voyagés, contactez-nous.

Nous répondons avec plaisir à toutes vos questions.



Retour vers toutes les excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405

Home
  About us
  About Bulgaria
  Hotels
  Excursions
  Entertainments
  Reservation
  Contact us


Payments:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: IN THE TRACES OF DIONYSUS - WINE TOUR



Back to All Excursions

     

Detailed Description: IN THE TRACES OF DIONYSUS - WINE TOUR

8 DAYS, 7 OVERNIGHTS

1st day: Arrival in Sofia. Transfer to the hotel. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

2nd day: After breakfast - departure to the village of Banya for a visit to the wine cellar Valley of Roses with king 's collection. On the way - sightseeing in the town of Koprivshtitsa. The biggest treasure of the town is its historical past, connected with the years of Ottoman yoke. Narrow stone streets and bridges, picturesquely decorated houses, create a unique atmosphere.

In the tasting room of (1) the wine cellar Valley of Roses in the village of Banya wines from the King 's collection are tasted in the unique atmosphere of Tsar Boris III palace. Departure to Troyan, a famous crafts town, situated on the banks of the river Beli Osam. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

3rd day: After breakfast - departure to one of the biggest Bulgarian monasteries - Troyan monastery. Founded at the end of 16th century it is remarkable for its architecture, woodcarving and incredible frescos, a work of one of the greatest Bulgarian Revival painter - Zahary Zograf. Lunch. Departure for (2) Suhindol. In addition to the tasting of high-quality Bulgarian wines, tourists can visit the Museum of wine. Departure to Veliko Tarnovo. Accommodation in a hotel. Dinner. Attendance at the show Sound and Light. Overnight accommodation.

4th day: Breakfast. Sightseeing in V. Tarnovo, the Medieval Bulgarian capital, magnificently situated on the picturesque banks of the river Yantra. The town reached its zenith during the time of the Second Bulgarian Kingdom, when it became a political, cultural and spiritual centre of Bulgaria. The view of the town is formed by the buildings in typical 18th - 19th century architecture, situated in terraces on the hills around the river Yantra. One of the most attractive Bulgarian villages - Arbanasy is visited, with its characteristic architectural style, well preserved houses, churches and monasteries from 16th - 17th centuries. Lunch.

Departure to (3) wine cellar Osmar, which has inherited the tradition of winemaking for 150 years. Situated in the village with the same name Osmar, it is near the ancient Bulgaria capital Veliki Preslav. A tasting of high-quality Bulgarian wines and rakiya (brandy) is offered to the accompaniment of Bulgarian folk musik. Overnight accommodation in the town of Shoumen.

5th day: Breakfast. Departure to Plovdiv. A visit to (4) the wine cellar in Sungurlare - tasting of wines with elegant, mild flavour, rich of intensive aromas. Free time in the town of Sliven. Departure for (5) wine cellar Edoardo Miroglio in the village of Elenovo. Tasting of wines, produced mainly after French technology with strong aroma, density and unique flavour. Overnight accommodation in Plovdiv.

6th day: Breakfast. Sightseeing in Plovdiv - the third biggest city in Bulgaria. Founded in the place of a prehistoric village from the second millennium BC, the old town with its beautifully painted houses is a real open-air museum. Within 6 km of the city is the village of Brestovitsa with the famous wine cellar (6) Todoroff. The tourists taste five different types of exquisite Bulgarian wines there. Lunch. Departure to Melnik - the smallest Bulgarian town, acknowledged as an architectural reserve. One of the most impressive buildings in the town is Kordopulov mansion - the biggest Medieval house in Bulgaria, built in 1754. Amazing are huge barrels, dug into rocks, where wine is left to mature and acquire its unique quality. In the evening in a wine cellar (7) in the village of Harsovo near Melnik trademark wines from this famous region are tasted. People say about Melnik wine, that it is so thick, you can carry it in a cloth. Overnight accommodation.

7th day: Breakfast. Departure to Rila monastery, founded in 10th century by a monk - Ivan Rilsky. The biggest monastery complex in Bulgaria became a centre of Bulgarian culture and enlightenment in the early Middle Ages. Icons by the most famous icon-painters from 18th and 19th centuries have been preserved there. A rich collection of golden and silver coins, weapons and church objects is exhibited in the monastery museum. Departure to Sofia. Lunch. A walking tour round the architectural and historical sights in the centre of Bulgarian capital. Sofia is one of the most ancient towns in Europe, founded more than 5 thousand years ago. During the walking tour St George rotunda and St Alexander Nevsky cathedral are visited. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

8th day: Breakfast. Transfer to Sofia airport.


Duration: 8 days
Period of time: January - December
Dates: All year round. Minimum group size is needed.
Price per tourist:
Details:

The price varies according to the number of tourists:

2-5 pax
6-15 pax
over 16 pax

Additional price for a single room.

Children under 12 - 70% of the price for adults.

The price includes:
- transfer: airport - hotel - airport
- transfer by high class coach, air conditioning, video
- 2 HB in a 4-star hotel in Sofia
- 1 HB in a 3-star hotel in Troyan
- 1 HB in a 4-star hotel in V. Tarnovo
- 1 BB in a 3-star hotel in Shoumen
- 1 HB in a 4-star hotel in Plovdiv
- 1 BB in a 3-star hotel in Melnik
- 7 tastings and 3 lunch meals
- entrance fees for all museums indicated in the programme
- show Sound and Light
- a tour guide


More Information

To receive more information about the excursions offered by "Lazarova Travel Co." and to become familiar with feedbacks of many our satisfied clients, dont hesitate to contact us.

We are here to answer all your questions.



Back to All Excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405