Home
  Qui sommes-nous?
  La Bulgarie
  Les Hôtels
  Les Excursions
  Les Divertissements
  Inscription
  Contactez nous


Mode de paiement:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: BULGARIE -TURQUIE VILLES – MUSEES



Retour vers toutes les excursions

     

Description détaillée: BULGARIE -TURQUIE VILLES – MUSEES

BULGARIE -TURQUIE VILLES – MUSEES

ONZE JOURS, DIX NUITS

1 ère JOURNEE: Arrivée à SOFIA. Transfert jusqu'à l'hôtel. Dîner et coucher.

2 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner, visite de La Capitale Bulgare. Tour à pied des monuments historiques et architecturaux d'une des plus anciennes villes d'EUROPE, fondée il y a plus de 5 millénaires. On visite La Rotonde St GEORGES et La Cathédrale ALEXANDRE NEVSKI. Déjeuner. Départ pour VELIKO TIRNOVO. Visite d'une des cités bulgares les plus appréciées : ARBANASSI, aux maisons, églises et monastères bien conservés , du 16 ème et du 17 ème siècles. Dîner à l'hôtel à VELIKO TIRNOVO. Visite du spectacle " Son et lumière ". Coucher.

3 ème JOURNEE: Après le déjeuner, visite de l'ancienne Capitale Bulgare V.TIRNOVO, située de façon pittoresque autour des méandres de la rivière IANTRA. L'Image de VELIKO TARNOVO est spécifique en raison de l'architecture typique de ses édifices du 18ème et 19ème siècles, situés d'une façon amphithéâtrale sur les collines. On visite la forteresse TZAREVETZ, L'Eglise du Patriarche et la rue commerçante SAMOVODSKA TCHARCHIA, véritable musée des métiers, avec ses boutiques artisanales. Déjeuner. Départ pour KAZANLAK. En cours de route, on visite Le village BOJENZI, avec ses ruelles escarpées aux pavés grossiers et ses maisons, aux jolies cours ornées de fleurs. Visite du Musée Ethnographique d'ETAR, où sont représentés les métiers et la vie authentique de l'époque de La Renaissance Bulgare. Hébergement à KAZANLAK. Dîner - pique-nique avec un programme traditionnel.

4 ème JOURNEE: Après le déjeuner, visite de la ville de KAZANLAK, centre de La Vallée des Roses. Dans l'unique MUSEE DE LA ROSE, on peut découvrir l'évolution de la technologie de la fabrication de l'huile de rose. Visite du Tombeau Thrace du 4 ème siècle av.j.c. Départ pour PLOVDIV. Hébergement à l'hôtel. Instant de repos et visite de l'Ancienne ville qui, avec ses maisons décorées, est un musée d'architecture en plein air, créant une atmosphère irrésistible. Dîner et coucher.

5 ème JOURNEE: Passage du Détroit de DARDANELLES, près de CANAKKALE. Dîner et coucher dans la ville pittoresque.

6 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner, visite de l'ancienne ville de TROIE, bien connue par son histoire du 3 ème et 4 ème siècle av.j.c. Visite de PERGAMA, Palais , Amphithéâtre, Temple de ZEUS et Bibliothèque, qui a conservé 200 000 rouleaux de papyrus et a été classée seconde dans le monde antique. Dîner et coucher dans la villégiature KUSADASI.

7 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner on visite Le Tombeau de La Ste VIERGE MARIE et la ville antique EFESE. EFESE a été un port maritime et compte environ 250 000 habitants. Aujourd'hui, grâce aux efforts des restaurateurs, l'ancienne ville possède un riche patrimoine avec ses centaines de trésors architecturaux : La Bibliothèque, Le Temple d'ARTEMIS, Le Théâtre, Les Mosaïques magnifiques multicolores. Déjeuner. Départ pour PAMUKKALE. On visite un endroit plein de rochers de formes bizarres, crées sous l'influence de sources d'eau minérale carbonatée, dont la température atteint les 35 °C. Dîner et coucher.

8 ème JOURNEE: Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour ISTANBUL. Sur le trajet, on visite une fabrique artisanale de La fameuse Céramique Turque. Déjeuner. Dîner et coucher à ISTANBUL.

9 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner.Tour panoramique de la plus grande ville turque : ISTANBUL, située de façon pittoresque sur les deux continents, EUROPE ET ASIE. On visite La Mosquée Bleue, L'Hippodrome, L'Obélisque de Théodossii, La Partie Asiatique en traversant Le Pont du BOSPHORE. Déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, temps libre pour shopping. Le soir, au gré des touristes et moyennant un supplément : bar de nuit avec au programme les fameuses danses du ventre. Coucher.

10 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner. Départ pour La BULGARIE. Dîner et coucher à SOFIA.

11 ème JOURNEE: Petit déjeuner. Transfert jusqu'à L'aéroport. Départ.


Durée: 11 jours
Période: Janvier-Décembre
Dates: à demande
Prix individuel:
Détails:

Le prix dépend du nombre des touristes dans le groupe:

2-5 pers.
6-15 pers.
Plus de 15 pers.

Coût supplémentaire pour une chambre individuelle.

Enfants de 1 à 12 ans - 70% du prix d'adulte.

Le prix comprend:
- Transfert aéroport SOFIA - hôtel - aéroport SOFIA ; transport en autocar euro classe avec climatisation ,vidéo ; 2 nuits HB à SOFIA - hôtel - 4 ét ; 1 nuit HB à VELIKO TIRNOVO - hôtel 4 ét ; 1 nuit HB à KAZANLAK - hôtel 3 ét ; 1 nuit HB à PLOVDIV - hôtel 4 ét ; 1 nuit HB à CANAKKALE - hôtel 3 ét. ; 1 nuit HB à Kusadasi hôtel 3 ét; 1 nuit HB à Pamukkale hôtel 3 ét; 2 nuits HB à Istanbul hôtel 3 ét; 7 déjeuners ; entrées de tous les musées dans le programme ; Service du Guide.


Plus d'information

Pour une information plus détaillée de nos excursions et des opinions de nos clients, déjà voyagés, contactez-nous.

Nous répondons avec plaisir à toutes vos questions.



Retour vers toutes les excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405

Home
  About us
  About Bulgaria
  Hotels
  Excursions
  Entertainments
  Reservation
  Contact us


Payments:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: BULGARIA - TURKEY - CITIES - MUSEUMS



Back to All Excursions

     

Detailed Description: BULGARIA - TURKEY - CITIES - MUSEUMS

11 DAYS, 10 OVERNIGHTS

1st day: Arrival at Sofia airport. Transfer to the hotel. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

2nd day: After breakfast - sightseeing tour of the Bulgarian capital. A walking tour round architectural and historical sights of one of the oldest towns in Europe, founded more than 5 thousand years ago. A visit to St George rotunda and St Alexander Nevsky cathedral. Lunch. Departure to Veliko Tarnovo. A visit to one of the most attractive Bulgarian villages - Arbanasy with its well preserved houses, churches and monasteries from 16th - 17th centuries.

3rd day: After breakfast - sightseeing in the medieval Bulgarian capital - Tarnovo, picturesquely situated on three hills over the river Yantra. Typical architecture of the buildings from 18th and 19th centuries, perched in tiers one above the other on the hills, forms the view of the town. A visit to the fortress Tsarevets, the Patriarchal church and the merchant street of crafts - Samovodska Charshiya. Lunch. Departure to Kazanlak. On the way - a visit to the pretty village of Bozhentsi, typical with its narrow, pebbled streets and houses from 18th century, deep in flowers. A walk round the Ethnographical museum Ethara, where the authentic way of life and crafts from the Bulgarian Revival period have been restored. Accommodation in Kazanlak. Dinner on a picnic with folk programme. Overnight stay at a hotel.

4th day: After breakfast - sightseeing in Kazanlak - the centre of the Valley of Roses. In the ethnographical complex the traditional production of rose oil is traced back. A visit to the replica of the Thracian tomb from 4th century BC. Departure to Plovdiv. Accommodation in a hotel. After a short break - a visit to the Old town. Picturesquely decorated houses form a unique open-air museum, which makes the atmosphere of the city irresistible. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

5th day: After breakfast - departure to Turkey. Lunch on the way. Passing over the Dardanelle Strait near Chanakkale. Dinner and overnight in the picturesque town.

6th day: After breakfast - sightseeing in ancient Troy, well-known with its history from 3rd and 4th centuries BC. Lunch. A trip to Pergama with a visit to the Palace, the Amphitheatre, the temple of Zeus and the Library, which treasured about 200 000 papyrus scrolls and was the second most important library in the antiquity. Dinner and overnight in Kusadasi resort.

7th day: After breakfast - a visit to the grave of Virgin Mary in the ancient town of Ephesus. Ephesus was a seaport town with a population of about 250 000 people. Nowadays due to the efforts of restorers, the ancient city makes a brilliant display of hundreds of architectural treasures - the Library, the temple of Arthemida, the theatre, magnificent colourful mosaics. Lunch. Departure to Pamukkale. A visit to fantastic rock forms, created by carbonated mineral springs with temperature of 35 degrees. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

8th day: After breakfast - departure to Istanbul. On the way - a visit to a factory for famous hand-made Turkish pottery. Lunch. Dinner and overnight in Istanbul.

9th day: Breakfast. A sightseeing tour of the biggest Turkish city, picturesquely situated on two continents - Europe and Asia. A visit to the Blue Mosque, the Hippodrome, the Theodosius obelisk and the Asian part of the city over the Bosphorus bridge. Lunch. In the afternoon - free time for shopping. In the evening on request for additional payment - a visit to a night club with dinner and rich variety show, including famous belly dances. Overnight accommodation.

10th day: Breakfast. Departure for Bulgaria. Dinner and overnight in Sofia.

11th day: Breakfast. Transfer to the airport. Departure.


Duration: 11 days
Period of time: January - December
Dates: All year round. Minimum group size is needed.
Price per tourist:
Details:

The price varies according to the number of tourists:

  • 2-5 ??? -
  • 6-15 ??? -
  • over 16 ??? -

Additional price for a single room.

Children under 12 70% of the price for adults.

The price includes:
- transfer: Sofia airport hotel Sofia airport
- transport by high class coach with air conditioning and video
- 2 HB in a 4-star hotel in Sofia
- 1 HB in a 4-star hotel in V. Tarnovo
- 1 HB in a 3-star hotel in Kazanlak
- 1 HB in a 4-star hotel in Plovdiv
- 1 HB in a 3-star hotel in Chanakkale
- 7 lunch meals
- entrance fees for the museums in the programme
- a tour guide


More Information

To receive more information about the excursions offered by "Lazarova Travel Co." and to become familiar with feedbacks of many our satisfied clients, dont hesitate to contact us.

We are here to answer all your questions.



Back to All Excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405