Главная
  О фирме
  О Болгарии
  Гостиницы
  Экскурсии
  Мероприятия
  Заказать тур
  Контакт с нами


Способы оплаты:
Acceptance Mark

Экскурсия: ТУР ПО БОЛГАРИИ



Все экскурсии

     

Описание: ТУР ПО БОЛГАРИИ

9 дней, 8 ночлегов

1 день – Прибытие в Варну. Отъезд в гостиницу. Ужин. Ночлег.

2 день – После завтрака отъезд в г. Велико Тырново, средневековую столицу Болгарии, расположенную живописно на холмах р. Янтра. Город достиг самого большого расцвета во времена Второго Болгарского царства, когда превращается в политический, духовный и культурный центр Болгарии. Впечатляющая история города ощущается лучше всего, когда человек стоит на холме Царевец. Хорошо сохранившаяся крепостная стена опоясывает весь холм и все археологические раскопки разных эпох. С крепостных башен открывается великолепный вид к многочисленным базиликам и церквям города. Облик г. Велико Тырново определяется типияной архитектурой домов 18 и 19 в.в., расположенных амфитеатрально на холмах р. Янтра. Прогулка по улице Самоводска чаршия, которая была самой оживленной торговой улицей города в 19 в. делает нас сопричастными с духом болгарского Возрождения. Эта часть города является живым музеем ремесел, в котором используются старые технологии и оригинальные инструменты. Туристы посещают и аттрактивный болгарский поселок Арбанаси. Здесь дома, церкви и монастыри 16 и 17 в.в. сохранили свой характерный архитектурный стиль. Обед. Меню составлено по рецептам типичным для болгарской кухни этого региона. Свободное время в г. Велико Тырново. После ужина гости смотрят шоу Звук и свет, которое вернет зрителя в минувшие времена болгарского государства. Ночлег.

3 день - Завтрак. Отъезд в Софию. Дорога привлекает внимание своей самобытностью и природными красотами. Дряновский монастырь, основан в 13 в., вот уже 800 лет является духовным, просвятительским и культурным центром. Пещера Бачо Киро, недалеко от монастыря, связана с ожесточенными сражениями в бунтарском 1876 г. и становится ареной героических битв между болгарскими повстанцами и турецкими поработителями во время Апрельского восстания. Село Боженци переносит нас в романтику 18 в. Дома в стиле архитектуры болгарского Возрождения со своими двориками, утопающими в цветах, со своими узкими каменными улочками, вызывают желание остановить ход времени. Архитектурно-этнографический комплекс Етыра показывает материальную и духовную культуру болгар во времена Возрождения. После обеда отъезд в Софию. Ужин и ночлег.

4 день – Завтрак. Осмотр болгарской столицы. Пешеходный тур по архитектурным и историческим достопримечательностям. София один из самых древных городов в Европе, который возник более 5 000 лет тому назад. Сегодня столица – сочетание истории с современностью. Во время прогулки туристы видят остатки римских крепостных стен древней Сердики, заходят в Ротонду Св.Георгия и в кафедральный собор Св. Александра Невского. Обед. Свободное время для шопинга. По желанию факультативно – ужин в типичном национальном ресторане с фольклорной программой. Стоимость .............. евро. Ночлег.

5 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в Рильский монастырь. Он основан в 10 в. монахом-отшельником Иваном Рильским. Это самый большой монастырский комплекс в Болгарии. Даже во времена раннего Средневековья Рильский монастырь был очагом культуры и просвящения. Здесь сохраняются иконы самых известных иконописцев 18 и 19 в.в. В церковном музее можно увидеть богатую коллекцию золотых и серебряных монет, оружий, церковной утвари. Обед. Отъезд в г. Петрич. В местности Рупите много лет назад существовало древнее поселение, заваленное извергнувшим вулканом. Здесь известная болгарская пророчица Ванга заряжалась положительной энергией и силой для своих прозрений. В 1992 г. она построила церковь Св. Петки Болгарской, которая привлекает для поклонения тысяча людей, не только из Болгарии. Чудеса, которые происходили здесь, продолжаются и после смерти Ванги. В винном погребке в с. Хырсово, недалеко от г. Мелник туристы дегустируют марочные вина, производство этого известного винодельческого района. Про вино из г. Мелник говорят, что оно настолько густо, что его можно «носить в платке». Ночлег.

6 день – Завтрак. Отъезд в Пловдив. По пути осмотр самого маленького города Болгарии – Мелник, который является архитектурным заповедником. Интересен Кордопуловый дом – один из самых больших домов в Болгарии. Построен в 1754 г. Удивляют и вкопанные в скалах гигантские бочки, где вино становится выдержанным и приобретает свои уникальные качества. По пути в Пловдив остановка в Роженском монастыре. Это образец средневековой монашеской обители. Основан в 13 в. Живописная колокольня, ажурные чердаки, эркеры, иконостасы с уникальной резьбой по дереву и живопись на стекле 17 и 18 в.в. привлекают посетителей своей гармонией. Обед. Приезд в г. Пловдив. Свободное время. Ужин. Ночлег.

7 день – Завтрак. Осмотр Пловдива, третьего по величине города в Болгарии. Основан на месте праисторического поселка 4 000 лет тому назад, он живописно расположен на двух берегах р. Марица. Старый Пловдив своими красиво разрисованными домами является своеобразным архитектурным музеем под открытым небом. Все это делает атмосферу города неотразимой. Обед. Отъезд в г. Бургас. Ужин. Ночлег.

8 день – Завтрак. Осмотр старинного рыбацкого города Несебр, расположенного на небольшом полуострове. Неповторимое очарование создают узкие, каменные улочки и специфическая архитектура домов. Хорошо сохранившиеся церкви разных эпох дополняют значимость города. Несебр включен в список ЮНЕСКО для паметников культуры с мировым значением. Обед. Отъезд в Варну.

9 день – Завтрак. Отбытие в аэропорт.


Продолжительность: 9 дней
Период: Январь – Декабрь
Даты: Каждый месяц. Требуется минимальное количество туристов в группе.
Цена на одного туриста:
Подробности:

2 – 5 туристов –
6 – 15 туристов –
более 16 туристов –

Доплата за одноместный номер.

Дети до 12 лет оплачивают 70% от стоимости для взрослого.

Цена включает:
- встреча и проводы – аэропорт – гостиница – аэропорт
- транспорт на автобусе еврокласс, кондиционер, видео
- 2 НВ в гостинице 3 звезды в Варне
- 4 НВ в гостиницах 4 звезды в городах София, Пловдив, Велико Тырново и Бургас
- 2 ВВ в гостинице 4 звезды в Софии и в г. Мелник
- дегустация в г. Мелник
- 7 обедов
- вход в музеи, предусмотренные программой
- шоу Звук и свет при группах не менее 25 человек
- экскурсионное обслуживание


Узнайте побольше

Пожалуйса, свяжитесь с нами по телефону, факсу, почтовой корреспонденцией или электронной почтой, чтобы узнать больше ...



Все экскурсии

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405

Home
  About us
  About Bulgaria
  Hotels
  Excursions
  Entertainments
  Reservation
  Contact us


Payments:
Acceptance Mark

Excursion: A TOUR ROUND BULGARIA



Back to All Excursions

     

Detailed Description: A TOUR ROUND BULGARIA

9 DAYS, 8 OVERNIGHTS

1st day: Arrival at Varna. Transfer to a hotel. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

2nd day: After breakfast - departure to Veliko Tarnovo, the medieval capital of Bulgaria, magnificently situated on the picturesque banks of the river Yantra. The town reached its zenith during the Second Bulgarian Kingdom, when it became a political, religious and cultural centre of Bulgaria. The impressive history of the town can be felt best on the hill Tsarevets. A well preserved fortress wall goes round the hill, enclosing the numerous archaeological excavations from different eras. A splendid panorama to the numerous basilicas and churches in the town is opened from the fortress towers. The view of the town is formed by the buildings in typical 18th - 19th century architecture, situated in terraces on the hills around the river Yantra. A walk along Samovodska charshiya (street), one of the busiest commercial streets of the town in 19th century, involves in the spirit of Bulgarian Revival. It is a live museum of crafts, in which old technology and original tools are used. Arbanasy, a small village, famous for its characteristic architectural style, well preserved houses, churches and monasteries from 16th - 17th centuries is visited. A lunch with typical cuisine dishes of the region. Free time in Veliko Tarnovo. After dinner - attendance at the show Sound and Light, which takes the spectators back in the ancient times of Bulgarian Kingdom. Overnight accommodation.

3rd day: Breakfast. Departure to Sofia. Travelling through a region, attractive with its uniqueness and natural beauty. Dryanovo monastery, founded in 13th century, has been a spiritual, educational and cultural centre for 800 years. Bacho Kiro cave, situated next to it, was connected with fierce fighting in the rebellious 1876 and became a place for heroic battles between Bulgarian and Turkish forces during the April Uprising. Our next stop in the village of Bozhentsi takes us back to 18th century romance. Houses from the Revival period with yards deep in flowers and narrow pebbled streets make us want the time to stop. Architectural and ethnographic complex Etara performs the material and spiritual Bulgarian life from the Revival period. After lunch - a trip to Sofia. Dinner and overnight accommodation.

4th day: Breakfast. Sightseeing of the Bulgarian capital - a walking tour round the architectural and historical sights in the centre of the capital. Sofia is one of the most ancient towns in Europe, founded more than 5 thousand years ago. Nowadays it is an exciting mixture of history and modern life. The walking tour in the tourist centre includes a visit to the remains of the fortification walls from the ancient town of Serdika, one of the oldest churches in the city - St George rotunda as well as St Alexander Nevsky cathedral. Lunch. Free time for shopping. Optional programme - a dinner in a typical Bulgarian restaurant with a folk show - ... euro. Overnight accommodation.

5th day: Breakfast. Departure to Rila monastery, founded in 10th century by a monk Ivan Rilsky. The biggest monastery complex in Bulgaria became a centre of Bulgarian culture and enlightenment in the early Middle Ages. Icons by the most famous icon-painters from 18th and 19th centuries have been preserved there. A rich collection of golden and silver coins, weapons and church objects is exhibited in the monastery museum. Lunch. Departure to the town of Petrich. A long time ago, in the area Roupite existed an ancient settlement, which was buried by an active volcano. A famous Bulgarian prophet Vanga used to recharge herself with positive energy for her insights there. In 1992 she built the church St Petka Bulgarska, which became a place of pilgrimage for thousands of people from Bulgaria and abroad. Wonders, which used to happen in this region, continued even after Vanga 's death. In a wine cellar in the village of Harsovo near Melnik trademark wines from this famous wine region are tasted. People say about Melnik wine, that it is so thick, "you can carry it in a cloth". Overnight accommodation.

6th day: Breakfast. Departure to Plovdiv. On the way we visit the smallest Bulgarian town - Melnik, acknowledged as an architectural reserve. One of the most impressive buildings in the town is Kordopulov mansion - the biggest Medieval house in Bulgaria, built in 1754. Amazing are huge barrels, dug into rocks, where wine is left to mature and acquire its unique quality. On the way to Plovdiv we stop at Rozhen monastery, an example of medieval monastery, founded in 13th century. The picturesque belfry, tracery verandas, bay-windows, unique wood-carved iconostasis and stained glass windows from 17th-18th centuries attract visitors with their harmony. Lunch. Arrival in Plovdiv. Free time. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

7th day: Breakfast. Sightseeing in Plovdiv - the third biggest city in Bulgaria. Founded in the place of a prehistoric village from the second millennium BC, Plovdiv is picturesquely situated on the banks of the river Maritsa. The old town with its beautifully decorated houses is a unique open-air museum of architecture, which makes the atmosphere irresistible. Lunch. Departure to Bourgas. Dinner. Overnight accommodation.

8th day: Breakfast. Sightseeing in Nessebar - an old fisherman's town, situated on a small peninsula. Narrow cobbled streets and the unique architecture of the old houses create unforgettable charm. Well preserved churches from different eras add to the significance of the town, included in UNESCO list of world famous cultural heritage. Lunch. Departure to Varna.

9th day: Breakfast. Transfer to the airport.


Duration: 9 days
Period of time: January - December
Dates: All year round. Minimum group size is needed.
Price per tourist:
Details:

The price varies according to the number of tourists:

2-5 pax
6-15 pax
over 16 pax

Additional price for a single room.

Children under 12 - 70% of the price for adults.

The price includes:
- transfer: airport - hotel - airport
- transfer by high class coach, air conditioning, video
- 2 HB in a 3-star hotel in Varna
- 4 HB in a 4-star hotel in Sofia, Plovdiv, V. Tarnovo and Bourgas
- 2 BB in a 4-star hotel in Sofia and Melnik
- a tasting in Melnik
- 7 lunch meals
- entrance fees for all museums, indicated in the programme
- show Sound and Light for a group of min. 25 people
- a tour guide


More Information

To receive more information about the excursions offered by "Lazarova Travel Co." and to become familiar with feedbacks of many our satisfied clients, dont hesitate to contact us.

We are here to answer all your questions.



Back to All Excursions

     




+359 (0) 52 356 772

+359 (0) 888 712 405